Tentative greetings to the denizens of cyber world

It’s taken me a surprisingly long time to get around to blogging. However, since I resolved to throw some words out into the depths of cyber space and started playing about with backgrounds and headings, I have been wondering why it took me so long.

Initially, this blog will be an outlet for some of my fictional writing. It will enable me to gauge its success with a wider audience to see if it can stand on its own merits. I suspect I might not enjoy some of the responses it may elicit but we shall see…

I look forward to future cyber meetings and the amusement they may bring.

With hopefulness,

thewritingwoman

About tallulahb

a woman who partakes in reading, writing and red wine drinking.
This entry was posted in Everyday thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

